State of the Province Address

Provincial Development Report

Events Calendar

Invitation to Bid

Full Disclosure Policy

hAwards and Achievements

Job Opportunities

News Archive

National Social Programs

Hotel and Restaurant

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

Contact Us

Provincial Officials Office Telephone
Mrs. Brigida S. Tangonan Acting Provincial Administrator 341-5174
Mr. Camilo P. Diacor, Jr. Acting Provincial Assessor 341-5440
Mrs. Mildred J. Hingco Provincial Treasurer 341-5310
Engr. Anecita R. Lendio Actg. Provl. Planning & Devt. Coordinator 341-5803
Mrs. Ananette B. Daniel Provincial Cooperative Officer 341-5745
Mr. Lyndon G. Calica PIO/PCAO 341-5174
Mrs. Gemma A. Harun Provincial Resource Management Officer
Dr. Melania P. Untao Provincial Health Officer 341-5302
Mr. Ramon G. Serapio ENR Officer 341-5221
Dr. Fritzie P. Provido OIC, Provincial Veterinarian 341-5221
Engr. Marietta L. Borillo Provincial Engineer 341-5475
Atty. Mark Christopher A. Babor Provincial Legal Officer
Miss  Cherilyn R. Leopoldo Head, Provincial Internal Audit Unit
Ms. Eugenie E. Pusing HRMO
Dr. Idelfonso B. Nisnisan Chief, LNPH 373-6225
Dr. Medel T. Tomada Chief, Kapatagan Provl. Hospital 382-8090
Dr. Vilma G. Robiego Chief, Kolambugan Provl. Hospital 355-4690
Dr. Jasmine T. Pungginaguina Chief, SND Provl. Hospital
Dr. Remedios B. Fernandez Chief, Kauswagan Provl. Hospital
Dr. Sohaina D. Ismael Chief, Baloi Provl. Hospital
Mr. Perlito D. Gementiza Chief, PCSU 341-5174
Mrs. Adela D. Ancheta OIC, Provincial Accountant 341-5994
Mrs. Letecia G. Ditucalan OIC, Provincial Agriculturist 341-5221
Mrs. Annabelle  S. Mendez OIC, Social Welfare & Devt. Officer 341-5811
Mrs. Minda V. Regis OIC, Provincial Tourism Officer 341-5467
Engr. Dennis P. Aguipo Asst. Provincial Engineer/Actg. Provl. Architect 341-4005
Mr. Abener I. Mabugnon ICO, Budget Officer 341-5994
Mrs. Ananette B. Daniel Provincial Population Officer 341-5844
Mr. Joselito E. Quibranza Secretary to the SP 341-5302
Mr. Nemesio R. Dimpas OIC, Prison Services 341-5544
Mr. Simeon P. Fama, Jr. OIC, General Services Officer 341-5623
Mrs. Marlyn O. Trozo OIC, PDRRMO


Address: Governor Arsenio A. Quibranza Provincial Government Center, Pigcarangan, Tubod, Lanao del Norte, Philippines